Live Chat with Sasha White on July 15th!

Author: Jax Cassidy // Category:
Want to know what it’s like to write for either Kensington or Berkley-or both? Wondering if it’s possible to juggle two publishers-or more? Want to talk to a thriving erotica author? Want to come and goof off with wild and crazy Sasha? Then join us this Saturday, July 15th for a chat with multi-published erotica author Sasha White. We’ll be in the chatroom at 7PM EST/4PM PST/6PM Central.

Just click HERE

If the link doesn’t work, just click on ‘Live Chat’ at the top of the forum page.
One year after selling contemporary erotic stories to both Berkley and Kensington, Sasha White’s first releases for both hit the bookstores in the first week of July. She’ll be here on Saturday night to celebrate those releases and chat about writing for two top NY publishers; the similarities, the differences, and how she knows which story is right which line. So join us to help her celebrate … And find out what important lesson’s she’s learned in her first year with NY houses.

Take a look at her recent releases:
THE CRIB ~ part of the PURE SEX anthology from Kensington. July 4th

BOUND ~ from Berkley Heat. June 27

Learn more about Sasha White

2 Responses to "Live Chat with Sasha White on July 15th!"

Joaquim Amândio Santos Says :
10:40 AM

Greatings from Portugal!

Amanda Brice Says :
4:14 PM

Damn, I missed the chat, but it looked good!

Post a Comment